iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Prince Phonetics HD

Prince Phonetics HD
  • #: 159772
  • Price: $2.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Education
  • Updated: 2010-04-19
  • Current Version: 1.1
  • 1.1
  • Size: 5.20 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller: Jason Ford
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPad. Requires iOS 3.2 or later
  • Prince Phonetics © Copyright 2010 JCFord
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

PRINCE PHONETICS HD

Engage your children in the phonetics teaching system with this easy to use application for the iPad. Perfect for parents or teachers in aiding children to learn the alphabet and their letter sounds (phonics).

WHAT IS PHONETICS?

Phonetics is the recognised teaching system in the UK and US where children learn the individual sounds that letters make.

APPLICATION BENEFITS:

- Learn the alphabet (a-z)

- Touch individual letters to hear the letter sounds

- Clean and simple interface to engage children

- Personalise the learning experience with a choice of backgrounds

- Suitable for children aged 3 to 6 years

- Uppercase and lowercase letters

- Voice-over by Molly aged 5

- Easy to use

- Makes learning your abc's fun

- Educational tool to aid parents and teachers

iPad Screenshots

Prince Phonetics HD iPad Screenshot 1
Prince Phonetics HD iPad Screenshot 2

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-18 16:33:32). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Prince Phonetics HD» applications

Prince Phonetics

Prince Phonetics

PRINCE PHONETICSEngage your children in the phonetics teaching system with this easy to use application for the iPhone and iTouch. Perfect for parents in aiding your children to learn the alphabet and letter sounds (phonics).WHAT IS PHONETICS?Phonetics is the recognised teaching system by the UK and… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Education
Princess Phonetics HD

Princess Phonetics HD

PRINCESS PHONETICS HDEngage your children in the phonetics teaching system with this easy to use application for the iPad. Perfect for parents or teachers in aiding children to learn the alphabet and their letter sounds (phonics).WHAT IS PHONETICS?Phonetics is the recognised teaching system in the… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Education
Story time – Princess Esther meets the prince Lite. HD

Story time – Princess Esther meets the prince Lite. HD

The story is an interactive book combined with a series of small games, where you can read aloud for your child while he or she interacts with the book. Just choose your language, choose clothing for the princess and then she is ready for adventures The last part of the book is a drawing… more

Price: free | Category: Games
Kate Middleton and Prince William Free Quiz HD: Cool Trivia about Princesses, Princes and the Royal Wedding

Kate Middleton and Prince William Free Quiz HD: Cool Trivia about Princesses,…

Fans of Prince William, Kate Middleton and the UK Royal Family can now challenge their knowledge of royalty with the ultimate trivia app. Featuring stunning images and overflowing with intimate questions that would test even the top royal correspondent. 'Kate Middleton and Prince William Quiz&… more

Price: free | Category: Lifestyle
Kate Middleton and Prince William Quiz HD: Cool Trivia about Princesses, Princes and the Royal Wedding

Kate Middleton and Prince William Quiz HD: Cool Trivia about Princesses, Princes…

Fans of Prince William, Kate Middleton and the UK Royal Family can now challenge their knowledge of royalty with the ultimate trivia app. Featuring stunning images and overflowing with intimate questions that would test even the top royal correspondent. 'Kate Middleton and Prince William Quiz&… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Lifestyle
Phonetics Focus HD

Phonetics Focus HD

Winner of The English-Speaking Union Presidents Award 2011/British Council ELTons Awards 2012 - Digital Innovation nomineeHelp perfect your pronunciation with the best-value, most-comprehensive English phonetics iPad app available. 19 big-screen activities and resources in one popular powerful… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Education

The Prince and the Pauper (Classique) HD FREE

The Prince and the Pauper is a novel written by Mark Twain. The book represents Twain's first attempt at historical fiction. Set in 1547, the novel tells the story of two young boys who are identical in appearance: Tom Canty, a pauper who lives with his abusive father in Offal Court off Pudding… more

Price: free | Category: Books
PRINCE BEAR AND PAUPER BEAR HD

PRINCE BEAR AND PAUPER BEAR HD

>>>NEW>AWARDS>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>THE STORYFEATURES>>>>>… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books
HappyReading-The Frog Prince HD

HappyReading-The Frog Prince HD

This "The Frog Prince" will be produced in picture books and audio presentation.These story have 3 reading modes.Read for me This mode comes with audio readingRead it myself The book will be read by parents or yourself.Recording Diy Via recording, present the… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books

View all related to: Prince Phonetics HD applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
95 ms.